Mad science has never been so cute!
It is currently Fri Apr 20, 2018 2:06 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours

Post subject: Introductions
PostPosted: Thu Jan 08, 2009 9:24 pm 
New Madsci

Hello

*strolls into forum*

Would this be where I introduce myself? I am President Greystone of the NAC. Nice to meet you all.

Post subject: Re: Introductions
PostPosted: Fri Jan 09, 2009 12:24 am 
Mad Scientist Unbelievable

More or less. Nice to meet you too!

"There is a fine line between a good King and a Despot. A King is best when His subjects barely realize that He exists. When His work is done and His will is fulfilled, they will say, 'We did it ourselves.'"
-Xin Yun

PostPosted: Sun Jun 27, 2010 8:47 pm 
Mysterious Stranger

Hello everyone,

My name is Daisy. I am 21 yrs old. I am studying at Bolton . Hope that I can make friend with all of you :D

PostPosted: Mon Jun 28, 2010 3:26 am 

Nice to meet you, Daisy! I hope you have a fun time here!

"There is a fine line between a good King and a Despot. A King is best when His subjects barely realize that He exists. When His work is done and His will is fulfilled, they will say, 'We did it ourselves.'"
-Xin Yun

PostPosted: Fri Sep 17, 2010 4:03 pm 
Mysterious Stranger

Hello, my son is in this forum, so I'd thought I'd give it a try. I'm a fan of Abney Park and have read some the comic books featuring Agatha Heterodyne "Girl Genius". Excellent comics! Agathat is a fun character. 8)

PostPosted: Fri Sep 17, 2010 4:22 pm 

Welcome to the forum!

We're pretty laid back here, enjoy your stay.

-Xin Yun

PostPosted: Fri Sep 17, 2010 7:07 pm 
Brilliant (but still Mad) Scientist

As Zobot said here, we are quite relaxed.

Oh and Hi mom.

Last edited by Hawkwolf on Fri Sep 17, 2010 9:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

PostPosted: Sat Sep 18, 2010 5:39 pm 
Mysterious Stranger